Facebook Google+
9 Chemin du Cry (Route des Pelerins), Chamonix - Tel. +33 (0)4 50 53 20 36 - info@restaurant-impossible.com

 

Auro Bucci

I am an autodidactic (one of the so many) that when it had the occasion, around 25 years ago, to put on to the stoves, tried a great joy and a great fun in to do him/it so much to feel that that would have been the job of a life.

I began to do respecting him/it my feeling, the values, the traditions, the territory, the teachings.

All of this that was purchased for being turned into the kitchen had (and it now has everything) a great importance. From this the choice of healthy and natural ingredients, coming from cultivations or biological breedings for a sense of respect of the man and the earth.

I elaborate a personal kitchen where I seek the simplicity and the exaltation of the quality' of the ingredients. A kitchen that sets his/her roots in the patrimony of the area of the Mediterranean one. A kitchen that he/she lives inside my great passion for the music and for the cinema.

From some years I teach the natural kitchen and also in this I find a great fun and a continuous enrichment for my job.

After the important working and human experiences effected in the Val Ferret of Courmayeur eccomi to the stoves of the Restaurant "The Impossible" of Chamonix.

A small-great dream that realizes him: the possibility' to be able to work in a biological restaurant, to divulge the knowledge of the natural kitchen and the true one and gourmand cooks Italian.

Book now !

Facebook Google+
9 Chemin du Cry (Route des Pelerins), Chamonix - Tel. +33 (0)4 50 53 20 36 - info@restaurant-impossible.com

Auro Bucci

Je suis autoditacte (un parmi tant d’autres) qui, quand il eut l’occasion il y a environ 25 ans de cela de se mettre aux fourneaux, éprouva une si grande joie, un si grand plaisir qu’il sentit que cela serait le travail de sa vie.

J’ai commencé à l’exercer en respectant mes sensations, les valeurs, les traditions, le terroir, les enseignements.

Tout ce qui était acheté pour être transformé en cuisine avait (et a toujours) une grande importance. De là, le choix d’ingrédients sains et naturels, provenant de cultures ou d’élevages biologiques, dans le respect de l’homme et de la terre.

Dans ce but, j’élabore une cuisine personnelle où je recherche la simplicité et l’exaltation de la qualité des ingrédients. Une cuisine qui plante ses racines dans le grand patrimoine de la zone méditerranéenne.

Une cuisine qui vit dans ma grande passion pour la musique et le cinéma.

Depuis quelques années j’enseigne la cuisine naturelle et, là aussi, je trouve un grand plaisir et un enrichissement continu pour mon travail.

Après les importantes expériences professionnelles et humaines vécues dans le Val Ferret de Courmayeur me voilà aux fourneaux du restaurant “l’Impossible” de Chamonix.

Un petit grand rêve qui se réalise: la possibilité de pouvoir travailler dans un restaurant biologique, de dispenser mon savoir sur la cuisine naturelle et sur la vraie et gourmande cuisine italienne.

Réserver maintenant !